Agronomy Contacts
    Location         Position    Qual.          Phone               Email
Bremer                 
Matt Blasberg   Location Manager   CCA    319-352-1354 Location   mblasberg@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist       319-240-6153    
                 
Tom Merfeld   Regional   CCA   515-297-1290   tmerfeld@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist             
                 
Burr Oak                
Justin Birdsell   Location   CCA    563-735-5427 Location   jbirdsell@farmerswin.com
    Manager       563-419-2768    
    Agronomist            
                 
Tannor Burke   Regional       563-419-2407   tburke@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Daniel W. Leidahl   Regional       563-419-5937   dleidahl@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Cresco                 
Ben Newhouse   Location        563-547-5404 Location  

bnewhouse@farmerswin.com

    Manager            
    Regional            
    Agronomist            
                 
Brian Hrdlicka   Regional       641-330-5379   bhrdlicka@famerswin.com 
    Agronomist            
                 
Tyler Rue   Regional       563-419-3798   tylerrue@farmerswin.com 
    Agronomist            
                 
Fredericksburg                
Ron Cruise   General   CCA   563-237-5324 Location   rcruise@farmerswin.com
    Manager       641-330-1681    
    Agronomist            
                 
Travis Blockhus   Agronomy       563-419-9680   tblockhus@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
                 
Levi Bergmann   Regional   CCA   319-215-5395   lbergmann@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Dominic Vance   Regional Agronomist       641-220-7845   dvance@farmerswin.com
                 
Russell Pleggenkuhle   Precision Ag Specialist       563-387-7150   rpleggenkuhle@farmerswin.com
                 
Hawkeye                 
Jeff Anfinson   Location   CCA   563-427-3214 Location   janfinson@farmerswin.com
    Manager       319-240-6613    
    Agronomist            
                 
Mike Kime   Regional       319-231-5057   mkime@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Houston                
 Rod Torgerson   Location       507-896-3147 Location    rtorgerson@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
                 
 Tanner Johnson   Regional        507-896-3147 Location    tjohnson@farmerswin.com 
    Agronomist            
                 
Mabel                 
Camilla R. Lee   Location       507-493-5070 Location   clee@farmerswin.com
    Manager       507-450-2087    
    Agronomist            
                 
BJ Rud   Regional       563-419-4427    brud@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Ridgeway                 
Dave Bergan   Location       563-737-2244 Location   dbergan@farmerswin.com
    Manager       563-419-7914    
    Agronomist            
                 
Edward Albertson   Regional   CCA   563-419-5931   ealbertson@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Michael Hauber   Regional       563-419-5930   mhauber@farmerswin.com
    Agronomist            
                 
Rushford                
 Tony Kjos   Location       507-864-2161 Location     tkjos@farmerswin.com
    Manager        507-459-7298    
    Agronomist             
                 
Nate Rivers   Regional       507-459-0639   nrivers@farmerswin.com 
    Agronomist            
                 
                 
Spring Grove                
Michael Patterson   Location       507-498-5321 Location   mpatterson@farmerswin.com
    Manager       507-458-4876    
Waucoma / Jackson Junction                 
Ernie Schmitt   Location   CCA   563-776-6474 Location   eschmitt@farmerswin.com
    Manager       563-379-6814    
    Agronomist            
                 
Gary Schmitt   Location   CCA   563-379-6444   gschmitt@farmerswin.com
    Manager            
    Agronomist            
    Pioneer Sales            
                 
                 

 *CCA-Certified Crop Advisor